Administration

2019 – 2020 Washington – Liberty HS Administration

Administrative Team 19-20

Front row

Justin Bolfek, Assistant Director of Student Activities

justin.bolfek@apsva.us

Dr. Gregg Robertson, Principal

gregg.robertson@apsva.us

Claire Peters, Assistant Principal

claire.peters@apsva.us

Kimberly Jackson – Davis, Assistant Principal

kimberly.jackson@apsva.us

Carol Callaway, Director of Student Activities

carol.callaway@apsva.us

Carmen De La Cruz Scales, Assistant Principal

carmen.delacruz@apsva.us

 

 

 

 

Back row

Julie Cantor, IB Coordinator

julie.cantor@apsva.us

Jessica Gregory, Co-Director of Counseling

jessica.gregory@apsva.us

Dr. Kristin Devaney, Co-Director of Counseling

kristin.devaney@apsva.us

Miles Carey, Assistant Principal

miles.carey@apsva.us

Paul Jamelske, Assistant Principal

paul.jamelske@apsva.us

 

Administrative Staff

Carmen Mejia, Principal’s Administrative Assistant

Gracie Taylor, Treasurer

Administrative Assistants

Debbie Germosen-Hill, Registrar

Jennifer Hernandez, Assistant Principals’ Administrative Assistant

Traci Garner, Assistant Principals’ Administrative Assistant

Genevie Herrera, Special Education Administrative Assistant

Karen Weaver, Activities Office Administrative Assistant

Ashlee Doleno, Counseling Office Administrative Assistant

Diana Velasquez, IB Administrative Assistant

Shirley Ormeno, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Courtney Pratt, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Cindy Reyes, Administrative Assistant

Yesenia Ramirez, Administrative Assistant

Monica Campoverde, Administrative Assistant

 

Office phone: 703-228-6200
Fax: 703-524-9814