Administration

Admin. 2021 - 2022

Top Row (left to right):

Carmen De La Cruz Scales, Asst. Principal for 11th graders

carmen.delacruz@apsva.us

Julie Cantor, IB Coordinator

julie.cantor@apsva.us

Carol Callaway, Director of Student Activities

carol.callaway@apsva.us

Paul Jamelske, Asst. Principal for 9th Graders

paul.jamelske@apsva.us

Kimberly Jackson – Davis, Asst. Principal for 12th Graders

kimberly.jackson@apsva.us

Jessica Gregory, Co-Director of Counseling

jessica.gregory@apsva.us

 

Bottom Row (left to right):

Miles Carey, Asst. Principal for 10th Graders

miles.carey@apsva.us

Mr. Antonio Hall, Principal

antonio.hall@apsva.us

Justin Bolfek, Asst. Director of Student Activities

justin.bolfek@apsva.us

 

Administrative Staff

Carmen Mejia, Principal’s Administrative Assistant

Gracie Taylor, Treasurer

Administrative Assistants

Debbie Germosen-Hill, Registrar

Jennifer Hernandez, Assistant Principals’ Administrative Assistant

Traci Garner, Assistant Principals’ Administrative Assistant

Genevie Herrera, Special Education Administrative Assistant

Karen Weaver, Activities Office Administrative Assistant

Ashlee Doleno, Counseling Office Administrative Assistant

Diana Velasquez, IB Administrative Assistant

Shirley Ormeno, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Courtney Pratt, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Cindy Reyes, Administrative Assistant

Yesenia Ramirez, Administrative Assistant

Monica Campoverde, Administrative Assistant

 

Office phone: 703-228-6200
Fax: 703-524-9814