Administration

Admin (20-21)

Top Row (left to right):

Mr. Antonio Hall, Principal

antonio.hall@apsva.us

Miles Carey, Asst. Principal for 9th Graders

miles.carey@apsva.us

Carmen De La Cruz Scales, Asst. Principal for 10th graders

carmen.delacruz@apsva.us

Kimberly Jackson – Davis, Asst. Principal for 11th Graders

kimberly.jackson@apsva.us

Paul Jamelske, Asst. Principal for 12th Graders

paul.jamelske@apsva.us

Bottom Row (left to right):

Julie Cantor, IB Coordinator

julie.cantor@apsva.us

Jessica Gregory, Co-Director of Counseling

jessica.gregory@apsva.us

Dr. Kristin Devaney, Co-Director of Counseling

kristin.devaney@apsva.us

Justin Bolfek, Assistant Director of Student Activities

justin.bolfek@apsva.us

Carol Callaway, Director of Student Activities

carol.callaway@apsva.us

Administrative Staff

Carmen Mejia, Principal’s Administrative Assistant

Gracie Taylor, Treasurer

Administrative Assistants

Debbie Germosen-Hill, Registrar

Jennifer Hernandez, Assistant Principals’ Administrative Assistant

Traci Garner, Assistant Principals’ Administrative Assistant

Genevie Herrera, Special Education Administrative Assistant

Karen Weaver, Activities Office Administrative Assistant

Ashlee Doleno, Counseling Office Administrative Assistant

Diana Velasquez, IB Administrative Assistant

Shirley Ormeno, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Courtney Pratt, Front Office Administrative Assistant

Cindy Reyes, Administrative Assistant

Yesenia Ramirez, Administrative Assistant

Monica Campoverde, Administrative Assistant

 

Office phone: 703-228-6200
Fax: 703-524-9814