模擬聯合國

模擬聯合國學生參加模擬比賽

WL 模擬聯合國俱樂部於 4 月 1 日至 4 月 3 日參加了喬治梅森中大西洋模擬聯合國會議。 Fardeen Bablu 因參與非洲聯盟委員會而被授予傑出代表,Rose Haron 因參與歐洲俱樂部協會委員會而被授予最佳代表。

聯合國模特進入UVA

華盛頓–自由女高中生於15年17月2019日至XNUMX日參加了在弗吉尼亞州夏洛茨維爾市弗吉尼亞大學舉行的聯合國模範會議。傑克·蒙哥馬利因在危機委員會期間代表埃及商人在克婁巴特拉的法律顧問中獲得了榮譽獎。

模範聯合國會員獲得認可

華盛頓自由中學的模範聯合國俱樂部於25年26月2019日至XNUMX日在麥克萊恩中學的會議中競爭。Teo Huson因其委員會而獲得了傑出代表獎,而Fardeen Bablu因其代表加州大學的代表工作而獲得了口頭住宿。 JCC香蕉共和國:聯合水果公司。

Model UN

Model UN Students Compete in Simulation

The WL Model United Nations Club participated in the George Mason Mid – Atlantic Simulation of the United Nations conference on 4/1 – 4/3. Fardeen Bablu was awarded Outstanding Delegate for his participation in the African Union committee and Rose Haron was awarded Best Delegate for her participation in the European Club Association committee.

Model UN Goes to UVA

Washington – Liberty HS students attended the Model United Nations Conference at the University of Virginia in Charlottesville, VA from November 15 – 17, 2019. Jack Montgomery was awarded an Honorable Mention for representing a Roman business man in Cleopatra’s Counsel during a crisis committee.

Model United Nations (U.N.) Members Earn Recognition

Washington-Liberty High School’s Model United Nations Club competed in a conference at McLean High School on Oct. 25 – 26, 2019. Teo Huson received the Outstanding Delegate award for his committee and Fardeen Bablu was awarded a verbal accommodation for his delegate work representing the JCC Banana Republics: United Fruit Company.