Numerous Students Accepted for Summer 2018 Residential Governor’s School Academics, Mentorships & Visual Performing Arts

The following students have been accepted to the VDOE Summer Governor’s School programs:

Caroline Cunningham – Math, Science, and Technology

Mariel Andrea Dayan – Agriculture

Adi Kambhamppaty – NASA Mentorship

Jeanie Laybourn – Visual Performing Arts

Abigail Martinage – Humanities

Matthew McKnight – Math, Science, and Technology

Iain Ramsey – Math, Science, and Technology

These students are alternates:

Thomas Lynch – Vocal Performing Arts

Sirena Pearl – Visual Art