認識您的學生服務人員

 

海蒂

海蒂·巴普蒂斯塔(Heydi Baptista)
社會工作者
703-228-7648
heidi.baptista@apsva.us

Heydi Baptista自2003年以來一直在APS擔任學校社會工作人員,自2008年以來一直就職於華盛頓自由中學。她曾在小學,初中和高中階段與學生合作。 Baptista女士在喬治梅森大學獲得了社會工作科學學士學位,並在霍華德大學獲得了社會工作碩士學位。 Baptista女士精通英語和西班牙語。

MMM
瑪麗亞·路易莎·塞巴洛斯(Maria Luisa Ceballos)

物質濫用顧問

703-228-2028

maria.ceballos@apsva.us

Maria Luisa Ceballos是獲得許可的專業顧問和物質濫用認證的顧問。 她在利馬-秘魯的聖心大學獲得了心理學的文學學士學位。 此外,她於1998年在三一大學獲得社區諮詢碩士學位,並於2007年在喬治·梅森大學完成了碩士學位課程。在加入華盛頓自由學院擔任學校物質濫用諮詢師之前,塞瓦洛斯女士曾是兒童與家庭阿靈頓人類服務部的治療師,在那裡提供了十三年的心理健康和藥物濫用治療服務。 Ceballos女士精通英語和西班牙語。

照片即將推出-1

塔米卡·喬治(Tamika George)
出勤專家

tamika.george@apsva.us

生物即將來臨

考克曼

洛里·奧克曼(Lori Ockerman)
學校心理學家
703-228-7647
lori.ockerman@apsva.us

Lori Ockerman於2016年加入WL員工,但自1997年以來一直在該縣的多家學校擔任心理學家。她獲得了Morehead State University的文學學士學位和George Mason University的文學碩士學位。 在來到阿靈頓之前,奧克曼女士曾在馬里蘭大學歐洲部任兼職教職,並在中學階段任教。 她喜歡旅行,看戲,聽音樂會和烹飪。

布里妮

布里妮·斯蒂芬斯(Brittnee Stephens)

學校社會工作者

703-228-2847

brittnee.eiland@apsva.us

Brittnee Stephens 在東卡羅來納大學獲得兒童發展和家庭關係學士學位,在西弗吉尼亞大學獲得社會工作碩士學位。 在加入 APS 之前,Brittnee 在 Inova Fairfax 醫院擔任醫療社會工作者。 業餘時間,她喜歡鍛煉、吃飯和看書。

里西亞·韋納(Ricia Weiner)

Ricia Weiner 博士

學校心理學家

ricia.weiner@apsva.us

她一生中最大的收穫之一就是看著孩子成長、培養獨立性和對自己技能的信心。 她最大的熱情是在孩子充滿活力和令人興奮的教育和發展之旅中為家庭提供支持。 為了這一努力,她帶來了在她自己的教育、專業和育兒過程中培養的廣度和深度的經驗和專業知識。 她擁有亞利桑那大學中等教育學士學位和馬里蘭大學帕克分校學校心理學博士學位。 自 2001 年以來,她在阿靈頓公立學校、克利夫蘭大都會學區、俄亥俄州洛基河的 Magnificat 高中、華盛頓國際學校和惠特爾學校和工作室為學生和家庭提供專業服務,隨著時間的推移,她的學校心理學敏銳度不斷提高,然後又回到她身邊APS專業之家。

Meet Your Student Services Staff

 

Heidi

Heydi Baptista
Social Worker
703-228-7648
heidi.baptista@apsva.us

Heydi Baptista has served as a school social worker in APS since 2003 and has been at Washington-Liberty High School since 2008. She has worked with students at the elementary, middle school, and high school levels. Ms. Baptista earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Social Work at George Mason University and a Master’s degree in Social Work at Howard University. Ms. Baptista is fluent in English and Spanish.

mmm
Maria Luisa Ceballos

Substance Abuse Counselor

703-228-2028

maria.ceballos@apsva.us

Maria Luisa Ceballos is a Licensed Professional Counselor and a Certified Substance Abuse Counselor. She received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology from the Sacred Heart University in Lima-Peru. Additionally, she received her Master’s degree in Community Counseling from Trinity University in 1998 and completed a Post Master’s Program at George Mason University in 2007. Prior to joining Washington-Liberty as the School Substance Abuse Counselor, Ms. Ceballos worked as a Child and Family Therapist at the Arlington Department of Human Services where she provided mental health and substance abuse treatment services for thirteen years. Ms. Ceballos is fluent in English and Spanish.

photo-coming-soon-1

Tamika George
Attendance Specialist

tamika.george@apsva.us

Bio Coming Soon

ockerman

Lori Ockerman
School Psychologist
703-228-7647
lori.ockerman@apsva.us

Lori Ockerman joined the W-L staff in 2016, but has worked at various schools around the county as a psychologist since 1997.  She earned her BA from Morehead State University and her MA from George Mason University.  Prior to coming to Arlington, Ms. Ockerman served as an adjunct faculty member for  the University of Maryland in their European Division, and taught at the middle school level.  She enjoys travel, theater, concerts and cooking.

Brittnee

Brittnee Stephens

School Social Worker

703-228-2847

brittnee.eiland@apsva.us

Brittnee Stephens received a Bachelor’s Degree in Child Development and Family Relations at East Carolina University and a Master’s degree in Social Work at West Virginia University. Prior to coming to APS, Brittnee worked as a Medical Social Worker at Inova Fairfax Hospital. In her spare time, she likes to work out, eat and read books.

Ricia Weiner

Dr. Ricia Weiner

School Psychologist

ricia.weiner@apsva.us

One of her greatest rewards in life is watching a child grow and develop independence and confidence in their own skills. Her greatest passion is supporting families during their child’s dynamic and exciting educational and developmental journey. To this endeavor, she bring a breadth and depth of experience and expertise cultivated during her own educational, professional, and parenting journey. She holds a BSE in secondary education from the University of Arizona and PhD in school psychology from the University of Maryland, College Park. Her school psychology acumen has been sharpened over time by serving students and families professionally since 2001 in Arlington Public School, Cleveland Metropolitan School District, Magnificat High School in Rocky River, OH, Washington International School, and Whittle School & Studios before returning back to her professional home in APS.