Officers and Committee Chairs

W-L PTA Executive Committee 2021-2022

President: Lane Nemirow President-Elect: Happy Barranco
Secretary: Anne Michel
Treasurer: Jason Fincke
Vice President, Membership:
Madelon Brennan
Grants Chair: Vacant
Staff Appreciation Chair: Vacant Outreach Coordinator: Kelley Vlahos

If you are interested in serving in one of the open 2021/22 positions listed below, please contact Lane Nemirow, W-L PTA President, at If you would like to serve on one of the committees, please contact the Chair directly.

Committee Assignment First Name Last Name PTA Email
ACI Representative Maureen La Piana
Bulletin Board Susan Nguyen
CCPTA Lora Strine
Class of 2022 Parent Listserv Coordinator Ann Klofkorn-Bloome
Class of 2023 Parent Listserv Coordinator Madelon Brennan
Class of 2024 Parent Listserv Coordinator Audrey Glynn
Class of 2025 Parent Listserv Coordinator Vacancy
Dine-Outs April Everett
Driver’s Education April Everett
Formals For Five Co-Chair Elisa Rosman
Formals For Five Co-Chair Laura Haga
G-Suite Admin Madelon Brennan
Grants Chair Vacancy
Grocery Card Program Coordinator Karen Hildebrand
Hispanic Committee Representative Janeth Valenzuela
Holiday Bazaar-Co-Chair Susan Nguyen
IT consultant Rosemary O’Neill
Liaison – Dorothy Hamm Madelon Brennan
Liaison – Gunston Misti Anderson
Liaison – HB Liz Vizard
Liaison – Jefferson Adrienne Ercolano
Liaison – Kenmore Jill  Buzby
Liaison – Swanson Vacancy
Neighborhood Liaison – Arlington Forest Lora Strine
Nominating Committee Chair (spring) Heather Weir
Plant Sale Co-Chair Melissa Bosma
PTA Listserve/Newsletter Editor Giang Dothi
PTA Online Directory Chair Madelon Brennan
Reflections Co-Chair Vacancy
Science Fair Chair Scott Bain
Senior Party Chair Vacancy
SEPTA Representative Jill Buzby
Spanish Translation Volunteer Vacancy
Student of the Semester Coordinator Jessica Deering
Teacher Appreciation Spring Luncheon Renee Myers
Tony’s List
Volunteer Coordinator Vacancy
Webmaster Colleen Coyne