Officers and Committee Chairs

W-L PTA Executive Committee 2020-2021

President: Lane Nemirow   president@w-lpta.org President-Elect: Vacant  president-elect@w-lpta.org
Secretary: Kate Turner  secretary@w-lpta.org
Treasurer: Jason Fincke  treasurer@w-lpta.org
Vice President, Fundraising:
Cheryl Green  fundraising@w-lpta.org
Vice President, Membership:
Madelon Brennan  membership@w-lpta.org
Grants Chair:
Sarah Goodell  grants@w-lpta.org
Staff Appreciation Chair:
Lana Pendergast  appreciation@w-lpta.org
Outreach Coordinator:
Kelley Vlahos  outreach@w-lpta.org

If you are interested in serving in one of the open 2020/21 positions listed below, please contact Lane Nemirow, W-L PTA President, at president@w-lpta.org. If you would like to serve on one of the committees, please contact the Chair directly.

Committee Assignment First Name Last Name PTA Email
ACI Representative Maureen La Piana
Bulletin Board Susan Nguyen
CCPTA Lora Strine
Class of 2021 Parent Listserv Coordinator Ann Klofkorn-Bloome 2021@w-lpta.org
Class of 2022 Parent Listserv Coordinator Madelon Brennan 2022@w-lpta.org
Class of 2023 Parent Listserv Coordinator Audrey Glynn 2023@w-lpta.org
Class of 2024 Parent Listserv Coordinator Vacancy 2024@w-lpta.org
Formals For Five Co-Chair Elisa Rosman formals4five@w-lpta.org
Formals For Five Co-Chair Laura Haga formals4five@w-lpta.org
G-Suite Admin Madelon Brennan administrator@w-lpta.org
Grants Chair Sarah Goodell grants@w-lpta.org
Grocery Card Program Coordinator Karen Hildebrand grocery@w-lpta.org
Hispanic Committee Representative Janeth Valenzuela
Holiday Bazaar-Co-Chair Susan Nguyen
IT consultant Rosemary O’Neill support@w-lpta.org
Liaison – Dorothy Hamm Madelon Brennan
Liaison – Gunston Misti Anderson
Liaison – HB Liz Vizard
Liaison – Jefferson Adrienne Ercolano
Liaison – Kenmore Jill  Buzby
Liaison – Swanson Vacancy
Liaison – SEPTA Vacancy
Nominating Committee Chair (spring) Heather Weir
Plant Sale Co-Chair Melissa Bosma plantsale@w-lpta.org
PTA Listserve/Newsletter Editor Giang Dothi newsletter@w-lpta.org
PTA Online Directory Chair Madelon Brennan directory@w-lpta.org
Reflections Co-Chair Vacancy reflections@w-lpta.org
Science Fair Co-Chair Scott Bain
Senior Party Chair Vacancy boatparty@w-lpta.org
Senior Party Co-Chair Vacancy
Staff Welcome Lunch (August) Chair Vacancy
Student of the Semester Coordinator Jessica Deering studentsemester@w-lpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Vacancy volunteers@w-lpta.org
Webmaster Colleen Coyne webmaster@w-lpta.org
Spanish translation volunteer Vacancy
Drivers Education April Everett
Dine-outs April Everett